APOP team

The APOP team consists of the following people:
APOP team

Standing from left to right
Dr. Simon Mooijaart, internist-geriatrician, project leader
Laura Blomaard, medical doctor-researcher
Jacinta Lucke, medical doctor-researcher, ED physician in training
Dr. Bas de Groot, ED physician

Sitting from left to right
Jelle de Gelder, medical doctor-researcher, General Practitioner in training
Anja Booijen, ED nurse

Not in the picture
Prof. dr. Jacobijn Gussekloo, professor in public health and primary care
Frederique de Croock, geriatric nurse in training
Paula van Bekkum, ED nurse